• Mr. Herbert George
    Mr. Herbert George (Chairman)
  • Mr. Stephen Gardiner
    Mr. Stephen Gardiner (Deputy Chairman)
  • Mr. Charles Mitchell
    Mr. Charles Mitchell (Director)
  • Ms. Vernie Shield
    Ms. Vernie Shield (Director)
  • Mr. Richard Barry Tom Yew
    Mr. Richard Barry Tom Yew (Director)
  • Mr. Steve Chadee
    Mr. Steve Chadee (Director)
  • Ms. Dawne Wynter
    Ms. Dawne Wynter (Director)
  • Ms. Vanda Thomas – Lynch
    Ms. Vanda Thomas – Lynch Corporate Secretary
Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. For more information, please contact us by filling out the form below.

Start typing and press Enter to search