Ms. Esther Farmer – President
Mr. Steve Garibsingh – Vice President, Engineering and Programme Management
Ms. Vanda Thomas-Lynch – Corporate Secretary / Manager, Compliance and Contracts
Mr. Ravi Seereeram – Manager, Finance, Corporate Planning and Risk
Mr. Christopher Pilgrim – Manager, Maritime Services
Ms. Rachael Phillips – Manager, Corporate Services
Ms. Leah Narinsingh – Manager, Audit
Ms. Marsha Thomas-Frederick – Manager, Human Resources
Vacant – Manager, Legal Services
Mrs Laura Ganpath-Ali  – Manager, Procurement

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. For more information, please contact us by filling out the form below.

Start typing and press Enter to search